Basket Case

We are all worms, but I believe I am a glow-worm. -Winston Churchill

Reverb Update!

 

There are always economic disadvantages in the obstacle course on our victorious parade through fashion paradise I call online shopping, but despite such, Id like to draw your attention to a few irresistible I picked out from Shop Style and Far Fetch. (Cheaper prices= Pixie Market [by slight])

Rodarte- Optic Woord Peplum Dress

This Rodarte Optic Wood Peplum is a favorite. I first spotted it in Bullett Magazine, worn by my favorite Irish actress, Saoirse Ronan.  The actress has been spotted in Rodarte many times prior, and I cant help but imagine she favors the brand.  This dress is such a beautiful design, I envy Ronan!

Ronan in Bullett

I couldnt help but notice the color choices contrary Ronan’s skin tone and hair. It compliments her whole figure very nicely and in the magazine (click above to see more) we see this peplum top paired with some high waisted trousers (another nice vice).

 

 

 

Yves Saint Laurent Vintage Detail Skirt

Oh and this next one! How I love Yves Saint Laurent! Their play with style and boutique makes me lick my lips! and something about the tie in the middle of this particular piece brings it all together and sends time back to stop in the 40s yet splash a little grandmother delima inside the wear. I love the style of the peplum folds and the creasing in them as well. You can see why I might think Im in love.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this small preview

Cheeks

Filed under: Brands, Fashion, Opinions, Reviews, Shopping, , , , , , , ,

Comment:

Follow On Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Enter your email address below to receive updates!

Join 8 other followers

